Arctic Dialogue, 13 October 2014

Final Participants List

Participants	Organisation
Mrs Àile Jávo	Saami Council
President	
Mrs Åsa Larsson Blind	Saami Council
Council vice-president, IPS Board Member	
Mrs Gunn-Britt Retter.	Saami Council
Head of Arctic and environmental Unit	
Mrs Bente Hansen	Arctic Council Indigenous Peoples' Secretariat
Mikhail A Pogodaev	Association of World Reindeer Herders
President	
Mrs Liisa Holmberg	Sámi Education Institute
Principal	
Mr. Håkan Jonsson	Saami Parliamentary Council
President	Saami Parliament of Sweden
Mrs Lida Skifte Lennert	Greenland Representation to the EU
Head of Representation/Minister Counsellor	
Mrs Kristina Nordling	Saami Parliamentary Council

Mr Mikael Janson	North Sweden Office
Mr Kari Aalto	East and North Finland Office
Mrs Kairi Pääsuke	Managing Authority Interreg IV A Nord, Sweden
Temporary Head of Unit	
Ms Helen Bergkvist	Interreg IV A Nord
Project Officer	
Mr Ole Damsgaard	Head of Secretariat of the Northern Periphery and Arctic programme
Mrs Nauja Bianco	Nordic Council of Ministers
Mrs Stine Grander	Permanent Representation of Denmark to the European Union
Mrs Minna-Mari Mourujärvi	Permanent Representation of Finland to the European Union
Mr Sergei Kudryavtsev	Permanent Mission of the Federation of Russia to the European Union
Mr Vladimir Barbin	Ambassador at Large, Senior Arctic Official of the Russian Federation
Mrs Meghan Lau	Mission of Canada to the European Union
Mr Jan Edoy	Mission of Norway to the European Union
Mr Alessandro Pititto	Cogea
Mrs Johanna Green	Unrepresented Nations and Peoples Organization, Brussels

European Commission/ European External Action Service

Mr Matthew King	DG Maritime Affairs and Fisheries
Mr Ramon van Barneveld	DG Maritime Affairs and Fisheries
Mr Stijn Billiet	DG Maritime Affairs and Fisheries
Mrs Anne France Woestyn	DG Maritime Affairs and Fisheries
Mrs Zuzanna Bieniuk	European External Action Service
Mrs Tove Pedersen	European External Action Service
Mrs Dearbhla Doyle	European External Action Service
Mr Manfred Auster	European External Action Service
Mr Christoph Manet	European External Action Service
Mrs Jutta Pomoell – Segurola	Service for Foreign Policy Instruments
Mr Nikolaj Bock	European Environment Agency
Mrs Magda Pana	DG Maritime Affairs and Fisheries
Mrs Dorota Witoldson	DG Regional Development
Mrs Joanna Kyrillo	DG Regional Development
Mrs Evelyne Pichot	DG Employment, Social Affairs, Inclusion
Mrs Anne-Charlotte Becker	DG Climate Action
Mr Andrea Tilche	DG Research and Innovation
Mrs Gaelle le Bouler	DG Research and Innovation
Mrs Marita Arvela	DG Environment
Mr Jose Valente	DG Development and Cooperation